STATE OF ILLINOIS BRUCE RAUNER, GOVERNOR



BOARD MEMBERS

James Reilly *Chairman*

Glyn M. Ramage

Miles W. Beatty, III

William A. Lowry, Sr.

Steve Orlando

Pam McDonough

Jack V. Carney

Wm. G. Stratton Building 401 South Spring Street Third Floor Springfield, Illinois 62706-4050

James R. Thompson Center 100 West Randolph Street Suite 14-600 Chicago, Illinois 60601-3283

Dunn-Richmond Economic Development Center 1740 Innovation Drive Suite 258 Carbondale, IL 62903-6102

IDOT District 3 Headquarters 700 East Norris Drive Second Floor Ottawa, Illinois 61350-0697

East St. Louis Community College Center 601 James R. Thompson Blvd. Building B., Suite 1025 E. St. Louis, Illinois 62201-1129

217.782.2864 217.524.0565 FAX 217.524.4449 TDD www.illinois.gov/cdb Gus Behnke, Acting Executive Director

NOTICE OF CHANGE OF TIME CAPITAL DEVELOPMENT BOARD NOVEMBER 14, 2017 MEETING <u>NEW TIME: 11:30</u>

The Capital Development Board of the State of Illinois hereby gives notice of a change in the time for a Meeting scheduled for November 14, 2017 at the Capital Development Board's Springfield and Chicago office as well as the Collinsville IDOT office at 11:00 a.m.

The meeting time has been changed to: 11:30 a.m.

Posted at:

Time/Date:

By: