Submitting Teams

Adrian Smith + Gordon Gill

Bailey Edward Design with MAD Architects

Booth Hansen | LMN

Cannon Design with SHoP Architects

Cordogan Clark with Antoine Predock

DMAC Architecture

Eckenhoff Saunders Architects with COOKFOX Architects

Ennead Archiects with UrbanWorks and Brininstool + Lynch

Foster + Partners and Epstein

Gensler Architecture, Design & Planning with STL Architects

GREC|ASA

HDR Architecture with Architrave

HOK + JGMA

Holabird & Root with ZGF Architects and Johnson & Lee

Morphosis

John Ronan

Krueck + Sexton Architects w/Grimshaw Architects & Interactive Design Architects

Lamar Johnson Collaborative with Kieran Timberlake

Legat Architects with Moore Ruble Yudell

ME|engineers

Moody Nolan with Payette Associates

Jacobs Consultants with OMA*AMO Architecture

Partners by Design with Van Berkel en Bos UN Studio BV

Perkins&Will with schmidt/hammer/lassen architects

Perkins Eastman with Henning Larsen

RATIO Architects with Pelli Clarke Pelli

Ross Barney Architects/Milhouse Engineering (JV)

Solomon Cordwell Buenz with Bohlin Cywinski Jackson

Sheehan Nagle Hartray Architects with Marvel Architects (TETRA)

Shive-Hattery with BIG

SmithGroup, Inc.

SOM

Stantec with 3XN

Studio Gang Architects

Wight & Company with Kohn Pederson Fox

Wheeler Kearns Architects + Farr Associates Architecture and Uban Design (JV)